International Of Delmarva, MD Isuzu Trucks Of Salisbury, MD

Transteck inc. Gateway to the northeast
INTERNATIONAL-OF-DELMARVA-MD-brands

PHONE: (410) 546-1122

AFTER HOURS:(410) 430-6456

DEPARTMENTS

NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

INTERNATIONAL AND ISUZU
New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Mon – Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat by appointment only

Phil Brown, Sales Manager
(410) 546-1122
pbrown@transteck.com

Beth Brittingham, Sales
(410) 546-1122
bbrittingham@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

NEW TRUCK SALES

INTERNATIONAL AND HINO
New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Mon – Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday by appointment only

9433 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601

Beth Brittingham, Sales Manager
(410) 690-3134
bbrittingham@transteck.com

Fred Roser, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
froser@transteck.com

Joe Harrison, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
jharrison@transteck.com

Phil Brown, Account Manager
(410) 546-1122
pbrown@transteck.com

SERVICE

Mon – Fri 7:00am – 6:00pm
Closed Sat/Sun

After hours service call:
(410) 430-6456

Matt Butler, Service Manager
mbutler@transteck.com

SALISBURY COLLISION CENTER

2407 N. Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21802
Phone: (410) 546-1122
Fax: (410) 749-9440

Leroy Lucas
Body Shop Manager
alucas@transteck.com

Collision Center Hours:
Mon -Fri 7:00am – 4:00pm

PARTS

Mon – Fri 7:00am – 6:00pm
Closed Sat/Sun

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-7082

Jeff Davis, Parts Manager
jdavis@transteck.com

BAYLOR LEASING

Baylor Idealease Lease and Rental:
Mon – Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm

Dawn Shores, Rental Leasing Manager
(410) 546-1122
dshores@transteck.com

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-6456

REPAIRS AND SERVICES

  • Accelerated Service
  • State Inspections
  • DOT Inspections
  • Wheel Alignments
  • DPF & DOC Cleaning
  • Glass Repair

OEM Warranty and Service:

  • International
  • Isuzu
  • Carrier
  • Cummins
  • Eaton/Meritor
  • Allison Transmission
  • Heavy duty truck frame and alignment capabilities
  • Free estimates
  • All makes and models
  • Complete vehicle restoration

DRIVER AMENITIES

  • Smoke Free Lounge
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable/Direct TV
  • Comfortable Seating
  • Microwave
  • Vending Machine
  • Free Coffee
  • Tabletop Workstation
  • Magazines
  • Telephone Access
  • Hotel Shuttle Service
  • Food Delivery Services
salisbury-bldg

CONTACT TRANSTECK SALISBURY

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET TO TRANSTECK SALISBURY