Freightliner Of York, PA

Transteck inc. Gateway to the Northeast
freightliner-delmar

PHONE: (717) 781-2511

AFTER HOURS: (800) FTL-HELP

DEPARTMENTS

NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Please inquire at Freightliner Western Star of Harrisburg:

New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 12:00 Noon
After hours by appointment

4400 Chambers Hill Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 564-6151

Curtis Brubaker, Jr., Truck Sales
(717) 413-0402
cbrubaker@transteck.com

Barry Woods, Used Truck Manager
(717) 412-1197
bwoods@transteck.com

Paul Myers, Sales – All Makes
(717) 303-3675
pmyers@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

SERVICE

Monday – Friday 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed

Todd Swineford, Service Manager
tswineford@transteck.com

PARTS

Monday – Friday 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed

Christie Billet, Parts Manager
cbillet@transteck.com

HARRISBURG BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Matt Stine, Body Shop Manager
(717) 216-9249
mstine@transteck.com

Matt Berg, Body Shop Estimator
(717) 564-6151
mberg@transteck.com

CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT COORDINATOR

SERVICES OFFERED

  • Express Assessment
  • State Inspections
  • DOT Inspections
  • Wheel Alignments
  • Frame Alignments
  • Glass Repair

OEM Warranty and Service:

  • Freightliner
  • Detroit Diesel
  • Cummins
  • Mercedes
  • Eaton/Meritor
elite-express

DRIVER AMENITIES

  • Smoke Free Lounge
  • Free WiFi
  • Color TV
  • Comfortable Seating
  • Microwave
  • Vending Machine
  • Free Coffee
  • Magazines
  • Telephone Access
  • Food Delivery Services
york-bldg

CONTACT TRANSTECK YORK

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET TO TRANSTECK YORK