Freightliner Western Star Of Lancaster, PA

Transteck inc. Gateway to the Northeast
freight_wStar

PHONE: (717) 581-3480

AFTER HOURS: (717) 480-8399

DEPARTMENTS

NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 5:00pm

Clay Lehman, Sales
(717) 564-6236
clehman@transteck.com

Scott Tucker, Sales
(717) 715-0614
stucker@transteck.com

Kenton Good, Sales
(717) 715-0615
kgood@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

SERVICE

Service direct phone: (717) 581-7971
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm

Service Manager
Zachary Weiss
(717) 581-3480 x1200
(717) 629-8475 (cell)
zweiss@transteck.com

1st Shift Foreman
Ralph Charlton
(717) 581-3480 x1203
lservice@transteck.com

1st Shift Foreman
Sean Newcomb
(717) 581-3480 x1207
snewcomb@transteck.com

2nd Shift Foreman
Zach Sharpe
(717) 581-3480 x1203
lservice@transteck.com

Service Advisor
Felix Desangles
(717) 581-3480 x1201
lsr@transteck.com

PARTS

Parts direct phone: (717) 581-7972
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm

Parts Manager
Mike Jozwiak
mjozwiak@transteck.com

HARRISBURG COLLISION CENTER

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Body Shop Manager
Matt Stine
(717) 216-9249
mstine@transteck.com

Body Shop Estimator
Matt Berg
(717) 564-9750
mberg@transteck.com

SERVICES OFFERED

  • Express Assessment
  • State Inspections
  • DOT Inspections
  • Mobile Service/Repair
  • Wheel Alignments
  • Frame Alignments
  • Glass Repair
  • Pick Up and Delivery Services

OEM Warranty and Service:

  • Freightliner
  • Sterling
  • Detroit Diesel
  • Caterpillar
  • Cummins
  • Mercedes
  • Eaton/Meritor
  • Allison Transmission
elite-express
TruckCam-logo

DRIVER AMENITIES

  • Smoke Free Lounge
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable/Direct TV
  • Comfortable Seating
  • Microwave
  • Vending Machine
  • Free Coffee
  • Tabletop Workstation
  • Magazines
  • Telephone Access
  • Hotel Shuttle Service
  • Food Delivery Services
lancaster-bldg

CONTACT TRANSTECK LANCASTER

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET TO TRANSTECK LANCASTER