Freightliner Western Star Of Altoona, Pa

Transteck inc. Gateway to the Northeast
freight_wStar

PHONE: (814) 695-9175

AFTER HOURS: (814) 330-1483

DEPARTMENTS

NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 5:00pm
After hours by appointment

Alan Fox, Truck Sales
(814) 515-7740
afox@transteck.com

Russ Lauf, Sales Manager
(814) 248-5666
rlauf@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

SERVICE

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm

Sean Miller, Service Manager
smiller@transteck.com

PARTS

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm

Jason Markle, Parts Manager
jmarkle@transteck.com

HAGERSTOWN BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
11611 Hopewell Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Brian Everhart, Body Shop Manager
(301) 582-2117
(717) 860-4982 Cell
beverhart@transteck.com

Greg Salamone, Body Shop Estimator
(301) 582-2117
(717) 743-5587 Cell
gsalamone@transteck.com

CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT COORDINATOR

SERVICES OFFERED

  • Express Assessment
  • State Inspections
  • DOT Inspections
  • Mobile Service/Repair
  • Wheel Alignments
  • Frame Alignments
  • Trailer Maintenance
  • Glass Repair
  • Pick Up and Delivery Services

OEM Warranty and Service:

  • Freightliner
  • Western Star
  • Detroit Diesel
  • Caterpillar
  • Cummins
  • Mercedes
  • Eaton/Meritor
  • Allison Transmission
elite-express

DRIVER AMENITIES

  • Smoke Free Lounge
  • Free WiFi
  • Microwave
  • Vending Machine
  • Free Coffee
  • Tabletop Workstation
  • Telephone Access
  • Hotel Shuttle Service
  • Food Delivery Services
altoona-bldg

CONTACT TRANSTECK ALTOONA

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET TO TRANSTECK ALTOONA