Freightliner Western Star Of Harrisburg, PA

Transteck inc. Gateway to the Northeast

MAIN SERVICE SHOP

BODY SHOP / SALES / TRAILER DROP

freight_wStar_TruckCam

PHONE: (717) 564-6151

AFTER HOURS: (800) FTL-HELP

Transteck-Map-4400-Chambers-Hill-Rd

(click to enlarge the image)

MAIN SERVICE SHOP

BODY SHOP / SALES / TRAILER DROP

Transteck-Map-4400-Chambers-Hill-Rd

(click to enlarge the image)

freight_wStar_TruckCam

PHONE: (717) 564-6151

AFTER HOURS: (800) FTL-HELP

DEPARTMENTS

NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Mon – Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm
After hours by appointment

4400 Chambers Hill Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Directions:
(717) 564-6151

Curtis Brubaker, Jr., Truck Sales
(717) 413-0402
cbrubaker@transteck.com

Barry Woods, Used Truck Manager
(717) 412-1197
bwoods@transteck.com

Paul Myers, Sales – All Makes
(717) 303-3675
pmyers@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

SERVICE

Mon – Fri 6:00am – 11:30pm
Sat/Sun 6:00am – 4:30pm

Service direct phone:
(717) 564-9753

Rob Jensen, Service Manager
rjensen@transteck.com

PARTS

Mon – Fri 6:00am – 11:30pm
Sat/Sun 6:00am – 4:30pm

Parts direct phone:
(717) 564-6235

Ron Dickey, Parts Manager
ronaldd@transteck.com

Mike Kentch, Asst Parts Manager
mkentch@transteck.com

HARRISBURG COLLISION CENTER

Mon – Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm

4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 564-9750
Fax: (717) 564-1151

Matt Stine, Body Shop Manager
(717) 216-9249 cell
mstine@transteck.com

Matt Berg, Body Shop Estimator
mberg@transteck.com

REPAIRS AND SERVICES

  • Express Assessment
  • CNG/LNG Certified
  • State Inspections
  • DOT Inspections
  • Mobile Service/Repair
  • TruckCam Wheel Alignments
  • Frame Alignments
  • Glass Repair
  • Pick Up and Delivery Services

OEM Warranty and Service:

  • Freightliner
  • Sterling
  • Detroit Diesel
  • Caterpillar
  • Cummins
  • Mercedes
  • Eaton/Meritor
  • Allison Transmission
  • Heavy duty truck frame and alignment capabilities
  • Free estimates
  • All makes and models
  • Complete vehicle restoration
elite-express
TruckCam-logo

DRIVER AMENITIES

  • Smoke Free Lounge
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable/Direct TV
  • Comfortable Seating
  • Microwave
  • Vending Machine
  • Free Coffee
  • Tabletop Workstation
  • Magazines
  • Telephone Access
  • Hotel Shuttle Service
  • Food Delivery Services
harrisburg-bldg

CONTACT TRANSTECK HARRISBURG

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET TO TRANSTECK HARRISBURG