Freightliner Of Delmar, MD

Transteck inc. Gateway to the Northeast
freightliner-delmar

PHONE: (410) 742-3294

AFTER HOURS: (410) 430-6510

DEPARTMENTS

NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Harry Powers, Sales Manager
(410) 742-3294
hpowers@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

SERVICE

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 8:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

For after hours service call:
(410) 742-3294

Jim Goslee, Service Manager
jgoslee@transteck.com

PARTS

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 8:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-6511

Rick Passon, Parts Manager
rpasson@transteck.com

SALISBURY BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday: 7:00am – 4:00pm
2407 N. Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21802

Dave Linder
Body Shop Manager
(410) 546-1122
dlinder@transteck.com

BAYLOR LEASING

Baylor Idealease Lease and Rental:
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
2407 N. Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21802

Shirley Reynolds, Leasing Coordinator
(410) 546-1122
sreynolds@transteck.com

SERVICES OFFERED

  • Express Assessment
  • State Inspections
  • DOT Inspections
  • Wheel Alignments
  • Glass Repair
  • DPF & DOC Cleaning

OEM Warranty and Service:

  • Freightliner
  • Detroit Diesel
  • Caterpillar
  • Cummins
  • Mercedes
  • Eaton/Meritor
  • Allison Transmission
elite-express

DRIVER AMENITIES

  • Smoke Free Lounge
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable/Direct TV
  • Comfortable Seating
  • Microwave
  • Vending Machine
  • Free Coffee
  • Tabletop Workstation
  • Magazines
  • Telephone Access
  • Hotel Shuttle Service
  • Food Delivery Services
delmar-bldg

CONTACT TRANSTECK DELMAR

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET TO TRANSTECK DELMAR