Freightliner Western Star Of New Stanton, PA

Transteck inc. Gateway to the northeast
freight_wStar-173x37

PHONE: (724) 204-4502

AFTER HOURS: (717) 331-7455

DEPARTMENTS

NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Russ Lauf, Sales Manager
(814) 248-5666
rlauf@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

SERVICE

Service Direct Phone: (724) 204-4504

Service Department Hours:
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm

Sheldon Smith, Service Manager
ssmith@transteck.com

PARTS

Parts Direct Phone: (724) 204-4503

Parts Department Hours:
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm

Bob Sutton, Parts Manager
rsutton@transteck.com

HAGERSTOWN BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
11611 Hopewell Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Rob Starkey, Body Shop Manager
(301) 582-2117
rstarkey@transteck.com

Greg Salamone, Body Shop Estimator
(301) 582-2117
gsalamone@transteck.com

SERVICES OFFERED

  • Express Assessment
  • State Inspections
  • DOT Inspections
  • Mobile Service/Repair
  • Wheel Alignments
  • Frame Alignments
  • Trailer Maintenance
  • Glass Repair
  • Pick Up and Delivery Services

OEM Warranty and Service:

  • Freightliner
  • Sterling
  • Detroit Diesel
  • Caterpillar
  • Cummins
  • Mercedes
  • Eaton/Meritor
  • Allison Transmission
elite-express

DRIVER AMENITIES

  • Smoke Free Lounge
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable/Direct TV
  • Comfortable Seating
  • Microwave
  • Vending Machine
  • Free Coffee
  • Tabletop Workstation
  • Magazines
  • Telephone Access
  • Hotel Shuttle Service
  • Food Delivery Services
newstanton-bldg

CONTACT TRANSTECK NEW STANTON

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET TO TRANSTECK NEW STANTON