freight_wStar

PHONE: (215) 945-0350

AFTER HOURS: (800) FTL-HELP

DEPARTMENTS

NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday by appointment only
Sunday Closed

George Steigerwalt, Sales
(267) 202-0442
gsteigerwalt@transteck.com

Bob Creech, Used Truck Sales Manager and F&I
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

Ray Julia, Truck Sales
(856)-745-4646
rjulia@transteck.com

SERVICE

Service direct phone: 215-946-3031
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday – Closed

Bob Schopf, Service Manager
(215)-803-5869
bschopf@transteck.com

PARTS

Parts direct phone: 215-946-3047
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday 7:00am – 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

Jeff Fisher, Parts Manager
jfisher@transteck.com

HARRISBURG BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Matt Stine, Body Shop Manager
(717) 216-9249
mstine@transteck.com

Matt Berg, Body Shop Estimator
(717) 564-9750
mberg@transteck.com

CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT COORDINATOR

Samantha Scialabba
sscialabba@transteck.com

HARRISBURG COLLISION CENTER

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm

4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 564-9750
Fax: (717) 564-1151

Matt Stine, Body Shop Manager
(717) 216-9249 cell
mstine@transteck.com

SERVICES OFFERED

Transteck-CI
  • State Inspections
  • DOT Inspections
  • Mobile Service/Repair
  • Wheel Alignments
  • Frame Alignments
  • Glass Repair
  • Pick Up and Delivery Services

OEM Warranty and Service:

  • Freightliner
  • Western Star
  • Detroit Diesel
  • Caterpillar
  • Cummins
  • Mercedes
  • Eaton/Meritor
  • Allison Transmission

DRIVER AMENITIES

  • Smoke Free Lounge
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable/Direct TV
  • Comfortable Seating
  • Microwave
  • Vending Machine
  • Free Coffee
  • Tabletop Workstation
  • Magazines
  • Telephone Access
  • Hotel Shuttle Service
  • Food Delivery Services
philly-bldg

CONTACT TRANSTECK PHILADELPHIA

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET TO TRANSTECK PHILADELPHIA