FREIGHTLINER OF YORK, PA
freightlinersterling

PHONE: (717) 781-2511

AFTER HOURS: (800) FTL-HELP

DEPARTMENTS
NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Please inquire at Freightliner Western Star of Harrisburg:

New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Monday – Friday  8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 12:00 Noon
After hours by appointment

4400 Chambers Hill Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 564-6151

Contact Information:
Curtis Brubaker, Jr., Truck Sales
(717) 413-0402
cbrubaker@pennfreightliner.com

Barry Woods, Used Truck Manager
(717) 412-1197
bwoods@pennfreightliner.com

Paul Myers, Sales – All Makes
(717) 303-3675
pmyers@pennfreightliner.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@pennfreightliner.com

SERVICE

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 10:00pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm

Contact Information:
Chris Brackbill, Service Manager
cbrackbill@pennfreightliner.com

PARTS

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 10:00pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm

Contact Information:

Tony Trey, Parts Manager
ttrey@pennfreightliner.com

HARRISBURG BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Contact Information:
Matt Berg, Body Shop Manager 
(717) 564-6151
mberg@pennfreightliner.com 

SERVICES OFFERED

Express Assessment
State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Wheel Alignments
Frame Alignments
Glass Repair
OEM Warranty and Service

•Freightliner
•Detroit Diesel
•Cummins
•Mercedes
•Eaton/Meritor

elite support
freightliner express assessment
DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Color TV
Comfortable Seating
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Magazines
Telephone Access
Food Delivery Services

GET TO TRANSTECK YORK
CONTACT TRANSTECK YORK
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.