INTERNATIONAL OF DELMARVA, MD
ISUZU TRUCKS OF SALISBURY, MD
internationalisuzucarrier     idealease

PHONE: (410) 546-1122

For after hours service call

(410) 430-7082

DEPARTMENTS
NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

INTERNATIONAL AND ISUZU
New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday by appointment only

Contact Information:
Wayne Hoke, Sales Manager
(410) 546-1122
whoke@baylortruck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@pennfreightliner.com

NEW TRUCK SALES

INTERNATIONAL AND HINO
New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday by appointment only

9433 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601

Contact Information:
Beth Brittingham, Sales Manager
(410) 690-3134
bbrittingham@baylortruck.com

Fred Roser, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
froser@baylortruck.com

Joe Harrison, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
jharrison@baylortruck.com

Phil Brown, Account Manager
(410) 546-1122
pbrown@pennfreightliner.com

SERVICE

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 6:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

For after hours Carrier service call:
(410) 430-6661

Contact Information:
Matt Butler, Service Manager
mbutler@pennfreightliner.com

PARTS

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 6:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-7082

Contact Information:
Nana Hirsch, Parts Manager
nhirsch@baylortruck.com

SALISBURY BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 4:00pm

Contact Information:
Leroy Lucas, Body Shop Manager
(410) 546-1122
alucas@pennfreightliner.com

BAYLOR LEASING

Baylor Idealease Lease and Rental:
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Contact Information:
Shirley Reynolds, Leasing Coordinator
(410) 546-1122
sreynolds@baylortruck.com

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-6456

SERVICES OFFERED

Accelerated Service

State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Wheel Alignments
DPF & DOC Cleaning
Glass Repair
OEM Warranty and Service

•International
•Isuzu
•Carrier
•Cummins
•Eaton/Meritor
•Allison Transmission

DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services

GET TO TRANSTECK SALISBURY
CONTACT TRANSTECK SALISBURY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.