FREIGHTLINER WESTERN STAR OF PHILADELPHIA, PA

PHONE: (215) 945-0350

AFTER HOURS: (800) FTL-HELP

DEPARTMENTS
NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday by appointment only 

Contact Information:
Jordan Myers, Sales
(215) 946-4315
jmyers@pennfreightliner.com

George Steigerwalt, Sales
(267) 202-0442
gsteigerwalt@pennfreightliner.com

Fred Pawlowski, Medium Duty Trucks and Sales
(267) 202-4488
fpawlowski@pennfreightliner.com

Bob Creech, Used Truck Sales Manager and F&I
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@pennfreightliner.com

SERVICE

Service direct phone: 215-946-3031
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday – Closed

Contact Information:
Brian Whitaker, Service Manager
bwhitaker@pennfreightliner.com

PARTS

Parts direct phone: 215-946-3047
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 12:00pm

Contact Information:
John Duccilli, Parts Manager
jduccilli@pennfreightliner.com

HARRISBURG BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Contact Information:
Matt Berg, Body Shop Manager
(717) 564-9750
mberg@pennfreightliner.com

SERVICES OFFERED

Express Assessment
State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Wheel Alignments
Frame Alignments
Glass Repair
Pick up and Delivery services
OEM warranty and service

•Freightliner
•Western Star
•Detroit Diesel
•Caterpillar
•Cummins
•Mercedes
•Eaton/Meritor
•Allison Transmission

elite support
freightliner express assessment
DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Comfortable Seating
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Tabletop Workstation
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel shuttle service
Food delivery services

GET TO TRANSTECK PHILADELPHIA
CONTACT TRANSTECK PHILADELPHIA
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.