FREIGHTLINER WESTERN STAR OF LANCASTER, PA
freightlinerwestern starsterling

PHONE: (717) 581-3480

AFTER HOURS: (717) 480-8399

DEPARTMENTS
NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 5:00pm

Contact Information:
Clay Lehman, Sales
(717) 564-6236
clehman@pennfreightliner.com

Rick Stetler, Sales
(717) 715-0614
rstetler@pennfreightliner.com

Kenton Good, Sales
(717) 715-0615
kgood@pennfreightliner.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@pennfreightliner.com

SERVICE

Service direct phone: 717-581-7971
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm 

Contact Information:
Zac Weiss, Service Foreman
lservice@pennfreightliner.com

PARTS

Parts direct phone: 717-581-7972
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm 

Contact Information:
Gary Hertzog, Parts Manager 
ghertzog@pennfreightliner.com

HARRISBURG BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Contact Information:
Matt Berg, Body Shop Manager 
(717) 564-9750
mberg@pennfreightliner.com 

SERVICES OFFERED

Express Assessment
State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Mobile Service/Repair
Wheel Alignments
Frame Alignments
Trailer Maintenance
Glass Repair
Pick Up and Delivery Services
OEM Warranty and Service

•Freightliner
•Sterling
•Detroit Diesel
•Caterpillar
•Cummins
•Mercedes
•Eaton/Meritor
•Allison Transmission

elite support
freightliner express assessment
DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Comfortable Seating
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Tabletop Workstation
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services

GET TO TRANSTECK LANCASTER
CONTACT TRANSTECK LANCASTER
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.