FREIGHTLINER WESTERN STAR OF LANCASTER, PA
freightlinerwestern starsterling

PHONE: (717) 581-3480

AFTER HOURS: (717) 480-8399

DEPARTMENTS
NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 5:00pm

Clay Lehman, Sales
(717) 564-6236
clehman@transteck.com

Scott Tucker, Sales
(717) 715-0614
stucker@transteck.com

Kenton Good, Sales
(717) 715-0615
kgood@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

SERVICE

Service direct phone: (717) 581-7971
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm 

Zachary Weiss, Service Manager
zweiss@transteck.com

Jeremy Wilson, Service Foreman 1st shift
Collin Grats, Service Foreman 2nd shift
lservice@transteck.com

Felix Desangles, Service Advisor
lsr@transteck.com

PARTS

Parts direct phone: (717) 581-7972
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm 

Gary Hertzog, Parts Manager 
ghertzog@transteck.com

HARRISBURG BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Chad Jarrett, Body Shop Manager
(717) 564-9750
cjarrett@transteck.com

Matt Berg, Body Shop Estimator
(717) 564-9750
mberg@transteck.com

SERVICES OFFERED

Express Assessment
State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Mobile Service/Repair
Wheel Alignments
Frame Alignments
Trailer Maintenance
Glass Repair
Pick Up and Delivery Services
OEM Warranty and Service

•Freightliner
•Sterling
•Detroit Diesel
•Caterpillar
•Cummins
•Mercedes
•Eaton/Meritor
•Allison Transmission

elite support
freightliner express assessment
truck cam logo
DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Comfortable Seating
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Tabletop Workstation
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services

GET TO TRANSTECK LANCASTER
CONTACT TRANSTECK LANCASTER
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Transteck, Inc.