FREIGHTLINER WESTERN STAR OF HARRISBURG, PA
freightlinerwestern starsterling  truckcam-logo-washed

PHONE: (717) 564-6151

AFTER HOURS: (800) FTL-HELP

DEPARTMENTS
NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 5:00pm
After hours by appointment

4400 Chambers Hill Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 564-6151
Directions

Contact Information:
Curtis Brubaker, Jr., Truck Sales
(717) 413-0402
cbrubaker@pennfreightliner.com

Barry Woods, Used Truck Manager
(717) 412-1197
bwoods@pennfreightliner.com

Paul Myers, Sales – All Makes
(717) 303-3675
pmyers@pennfreightliner.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@pennfreightliner.com

SERVICE

Service direct phone: 717-564-9753
Monday – Friday 6:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 6:00am – 4:30pm
Sunday 6:00am – 4:30pm

Contact Information:
Rob Jensen, Service Manager
rjensen@pennfreightliner.com

PARTS

Parts direct phone: 717-564-6235
Monday – Friday 6:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 6:00am – 4:30pm
Sunday 6:00am – 4:30pm

Contact Information:
Todd Peters, Parts Manager
tpeters@pennfreightliner.com

Mike Kentch, Asst Parts Manager
mkentch@pennfreightliner.com

HARRISBURG BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Contact Information:
Matt Berg, Body Shop Manager 
(717) 564-9750
mberg@pennfreightliner.com 

SERVICES OFFERED

Express Assessment
CNG/LNG Certified
State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Mobile Service/Repair
Wheel Alignments
Frame Alignments
Glass Repair
Pick Up and Delivery Services
OEM Warranty and Service
•Freightliner
•Sterling
•Detroit Diesel
•Caterpillar
•Cummins
•Mercedes
•Eaton/Meritor
•Allison Transmission

elite support
freightliner express assessment
DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Comfortable Seating
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Tabletop Workstation
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services

GET TO TRANSTECK HARRISBURG
CONTACT TRANSTECK HARRISBURG
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.