FREIGHTLINER WESTERN STAR OF HARRISBURG, PA
freightlinerwestern starsterling  truckcam-logo-washed

PHONE: (717) 564-6151

AFTER HOURS: (800) FTL-HELP

COLLISION CENTER HOURS: MON-FRI 7:30am-5:00pm

DEPARTMENTS
NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Mon – Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm
After hours by appointment

4400 Chambers Hill Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Directions:
(717) 564-6151

Curtis Brubaker, Jr., Truck Sales
(717) 413-0402
cbrubaker@transteck.com

Barry Woods, Used Truck Manager
(717) 412-1197
bwoods@transteck.com

Paul Myers, Sales – All Makes
(717) 303-3675
pmyers@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

SERVICE

Mon – Fri 6:00am – 11:30pm
Sat/Sun 6:00am – 4:30pm

Service direct phone:
(717) 564-9753

Rob Jensen, Service Manager
rjensen@transteck.com

PARTS

Mon – Fri 6:00am – 11:30pm
Sat/Sun 6:00am – 4:30pm

Parts direct phone:
(717) 564-6235

Ron Dickey, Parts Manager
ronaldd@transteck.com

Mike Kentch, Asst Parts Manager
mkentch@transteck.com

HARRISBURG COLLISION CENTER

Mon – Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm

4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 564-9750
Fax: (717) 564-1151

Chad Jarrett, Body Shop Manager
cjarrett@transteck.com

Matt Berg, Body Shop Estimator
mberg@transteck.com 

REPAIRS AND SERVICES

Express Assessment
CNG/LNG Certified
State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Mobile Service/Repair
TruckCam Wheel Alignments
Frame Alignments
Glass Repair
Pick Up and Delivery Services
OEM Warranty and Service
•Freightliner
•Sterling
•Detroit Diesel
•Caterpillar
•Cummins
•Mercedes
•Eaton/Meritor
•Allison Transmission
Heavy duty truck frame and alignment capabilities
Free estimates
All makes and models
Complete vehicle restoration

elite support
freightliner express assessment
truck cam logo
DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Comfortable Seating
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Tabletop Workstation
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services

GET TO TRANSTECK HARRISBURG
CONTACT TRANSTECK HARRISBURG
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Transteck, Inc.