FREIGHTLINER WESTERN STAR OF HAGERSTOWN, MD
freightlinerwestern starsterling  truckcam-logo-washed

PHONE: (301) 582-2111

AFTER HOURS: (717) 760-9011

COLLISION CENTER HOURS: MON-FRI 7:30am-5:00pm

DEPARTMENTS
NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Mon – Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

Scott Shoemaker, Sales Manager
(240) 329-2430
sshoemaker@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

Spero Skarlatos, Sales
(443) 933-0491
sskarlatos@transteck.com

SERVICE

Mon – Fri  7:00am – 11:30pm
Sat/Sun 7:00am – 5:30pm 

Service Direct Phone: (301) 582-2115

Dan Harp, Service Manager
dharp@transteck.com

PARTS

Mon – Fri 7:00am – 11:30pm
Sat/Sun 7:00am – 5:30pm

Parts direct phone: (301) 582-2114

Dave Kaiser, Parts Manager
dkaiser@transteck.com

HAGERSTOWN COLLISION CENTER

Mon – Fri 7:30am – 5:00pm

11611 Hopewell Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (301) 582-2117
Fax: (301) 582-3816

Rob Starkey, Body Shop Manager
rstarkey@transteck.com

Greg Salamone, Body Shop Estimator
gsalamone@transteck.com 

REPAIRS AND SERVICES

Express Assessment
State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Mobile Service/Repair
TruckCam Wheel Alignments
Frame Alignments
Trailer Maintenance
Glass Repair
Pick Up and Delivery Services
OEM Warranty and Service

•Freightliner
•Sterling
•Detroit Diesel
•Caterpillar
•Cummins
•Mercedes
•Eaton/Meritor
•Allison Transmission
Heavy duty truck frame and alignment capabilities
Free estimates
All makes and models
Complete vehicle restoration

elite support
freightliner express assessment
truck cam logo
DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Comfortable Seating
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Tabletop Workstation
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services
*Hotel and main shop shuttle service
*Additional amenities available at main shop lounge

GET TO TRANSTECK HAGERSTOWN
CONTACT TRANSTECK HAGERSTOWN
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Transteck, Inc.