Freightliner Western Star Of Hagerstown, MD

Transteck inc. Gateway to the northeast
freight_wStar_TruckCam

PHONE: (301) 582-2111

AFTER HOURS: (800) FTL-HELP

DEPARTMENTS

NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Mon – Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

Scott Shoemaker, Sales Manager
(240) 329-2430
sshoemaker@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

SERVICE

Mon – Fri 7:00am – 11:30pm
Sat/Sun 7:00am – 5:30pm

Service Direct Phone: (301) 582-2115

Dan Harp, Service Manager
dharp@transteck.com

PARTS

Mon – Fri 7:00am – 11:30pm
Sat/Sun 7:00am – 5:00pm

Parts direct phone: (301) 582-2114

Dave Kaiser, Parts Manager
dkaiser@transteck.com

HAGERSTOWN COLLISION CENTER

Mon – Fri 7:30am – 5:00pm

11611 Hopewell Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (301) 582-2117
Fax: (301) 582-3816

Matt Stine, Body Shop Manager
mstine@transteck.com

Greg Salamone, Body Shop Estimator
gsalamone@transteck.com

SERVICES OFFERED

  • Express Assessment
  • State Inspections
  • DOT Inspections
  • Mobile Service/Repair
  • TruckCam Wheel Alignments
  • Frame Alignments
  • Trailer Maintenance
  • Glass Repair
  • Pick Up and Delivery Services

OEM Warranty and Service:

  • Freightliner
  • Sterling
  • Detroit Diesel
  • Caterpillar
  • Cummins
  • Mercedes
  • Eaton/Meritor
  • Allison Transmission
  • Heavy duty truck frame and alignment capabilities
  • Free estimates
  • All makes and models
  • Complete vehicle restoration
elite-express
TruckCam-logo

DRIVER AMENITIES

  • Smoke Free Lounge
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable/Direct TV
  • Comfortable Seating
  • Microwave
  • Vending Machine
  • Free Coffee
  • Tabletop Workstation
  • Magazines
  • Telephone Access
  • Hotel Shuttle Service
  • Food Delivery Services
  • *Hotel and main shop shuttle service
  • *Additional amenities available at main shop lounge
hagerstown-bldg

CONTACT TRANSTECK HAGERSTOWN

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET TO TRANSTECK HAGERSTOWN