Easton Truck Center – Aurora, MD

Transteck inc. Gateway to the Northeast
EASTON-TRUCK-CENTER-AURORA-Brands-list

PHONE: (410) 822-0066

AFTER HOURS: (410) 430-6456

DEPARTMENTS

NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Please inquire at Easton Gateway

Easton Truck Center – Gateway
9433 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601
(410) 690-3134

Freightliner, International, Isuzu and Hino trucks

EASTON New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday by appointment only

Beth Brittingham, Sales Manager
(410) 690-3134
bbrittingham@transteck.com

Fred Roser, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
froser@transteck.com

Joe Harrison, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
jharrison@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

SERVICE

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-6456

Phil Dennison, Service Manager
pdennison@transteck.com

PARTS

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-7082

Don Micken, Parts Manager
dmicken@transteck.com

SALISBURY COLLISION CENTER

2407 N. Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21802
Phone: (410) 546-1122
Fax: (410) 749-9440

Collision Center Hours:
M-F 7:00am – 4:00pm

Dave Linder
Body Shop Manager
dlinder@transteck.com

SERVICES OFFERED

  • DOT Inspections
  • Wheel Alignments
  • Glass Repair
  • DPF & DOC Cleaning

OEM Warranty and Service:

  • International
  • Isuzu
  • Hino
  • Carrier
  • Cummins
  • Eaton/Meritor
  • Allison Transmission
elite-express

DRIVER AMENITIES

  • Smoke Free Lounge
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable/Direct TV
  • Microwave
  • Vending Machine
  • Free Coffee
  • Magazines
  • Telephone Access
  • Hotel Shuttle Service
  • Food Delivery Services
eastonaurora-bldg

CONTACT TRANSTECK EASTON AURORA

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET TO TRANSTECK EASTON AURORA