EASTON TRUCK CENTER - GATEWAY, MD
freightliner  internationalisuzuidealease    carrier  sterling

PHONE: (410) 690-3134

DEPARTMENTS
NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

(Sales office only)
Freightliner, International, Isuzu and Hino trucks

EASTON New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday by appointment only

Contact Information:
Beth Brittingham, Sales Manager
(410) 690-3134
bbrittingham@baylortruck.com

Fred Roser, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
froser@baylortruck.com

Joe Harrison, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
jharrison@baylortruck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@pennfreightliner.com

SERVICE

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

For after hours carrier service call:
(410) 430-6661

Contact Information:
Mitch Diem, Service Manager
mdiem@pennfreightliner.com

PARTS

327 N Aurora St., Easton, MD 21601
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

(410) 822-0066

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-7082

Contact Information:
Tom Jones, Parts Manager
tjones@pennfreightliner.com

EASTON BODY SHOP

327 N Aurora St, Easton, MD 21601
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

 

Contact Information
Leroy Lucas, Body Shop Manager
(410) 822-0066
alucas@pennfreightliner.com

BAYLOR LEASING

Baylor Idealease Lease and Rental:
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Contact Information:
Shirley Reynolds, Leasing Coordinator
(410) 546-1122
sreynolds@baylortruck.com

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-6456

SERVICES OFFERED

State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Wheel Alignments
Glass Repair
DPF & DOC Cleaning
OEM Warranty and Service

•International
•Isuzu
•Hino
•Carrier
•Cummins
•Eaton/Meritor
•Allison Transmission

DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services

GET TO TRANSTECK EASTON GATEWAY
CONTACT TRANSTECK EASTON GATEWAY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.