EASTON TRUCK CENTER - AURORA, MD
freightliner  internationalisuzuidealease

PHONE: (410) 822-0066

DEPARTMENTS
NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Please inquire at Easton Gateway.

Easton Truck Center – Gateway
9433 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601
(410) 690-3134

Freightliner, International, Isuzu and Hino trucks

EASTON New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday by appointment only

Contact Information:
Beth Brittingham, Sales Manager
(410) 690-3134
bbrittingham@transteck.com

Fred Roser, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
froser@transteck.com

Joe Harrison, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
jharrison@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

SERVICE

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

For after hours carrier service call:
(410) 430-6661

Contact Information:
Mitch Diem, Service Manager
mdiem@transteck.com

PARTS

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-7082

Contact Information:
Tom Jones, Parts Manager
tjones@transteck.com

SALISBURY COLLISION CENTER

2407 N. Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21802
Phone: (410) 546-1122
Fax: (410) 749-9440

Collision Center Hours:
M-F 7:00am – 4:00pm

Leroy Lucas
Body Shop Manager
alucas@transteck.com

SERVICES OFFERED

DOT Inspections
Wheel Alignments
Glass Repair
DPF & DOC Cleaning
OEM Warranty and Service

•International
•Isuzu
•Hino
•Carrier
•Cummins
•Eaton/Meritor
•Allison Transmission

DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services

GET TO TRANSTECK EASTON AURORA
CONTACT TRANSTECK EASTON AURORA
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Transteck, Inc.