FREIGHTLINER OF DELMAR, MD
freightlinersterling

PHONE: (410) 742-3294

DEPARTMENTS
NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Contact Information:
Harry Powers, Sales Manager
(410) 742-3294
hpowers@pennfreightliner.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@pennfreightliner.com

SERVICE

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 8:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed 

For after hours service call:
(410) 742-3294

Contact Information:
Jim Goslee, Service Manager
jgoslee@pennfreightliner.com

PARTS

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 8:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-6511

Contact Information:
Nana Hirsch, Parts Manager
nhirsch@pennfreightliner.com

SALISBURY BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday: 7:00am – 4:00pm
2407 N. Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21802

Contact Information:
Leroy Lucas, Body Shop Manager
(410) 546-1122
alucas@pennfreightliner.com

BAYLOR LEASING

Baylor Idealease Lease and Rental:
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
2407 N. Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21802

Contact Information:
Shirley Reynolds, Leasing Coordinator
(410) 546-1122
sreynolds@baylortruck.com

SERVICES OFFERED

Express Assessment
State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Wheel Alignments
Glass Repair
DPF & DOC Cleaning
OEM Warranty and Service

•Freightliner
•Detroit Diesel
•Caterpillar
•Cummins
•Mercedes
•Eaton/Meritor
•Allison Transmission

elite support
freightliner express assessment
DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Comfortable Seating
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Tabletop Workstation
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services

GET TO TRANSTECK DELMAR
CONTACT TRANSTECK DELMAR
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.