FREIGHTLINER OF BRIDGEPORT, NJ
freightlinersterling

PHONE: (856) 491-4128

AFTER HOURS: (800) FTL-HELP

DEPARTMENTS
NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Peter Postiglione, Truck Sales
(240) 329-2431
ppostiglione@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

SERVICE

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 9:00pm

Jeremy Daubert Service Manager
jdaubert@transteck.com

PARTS

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00 – 1:00pm

Amanda Rickert, Parts Manager
arickert@transteck.com

HARRISBURG BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
4400 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Chad Jarrett, Body Shop Manager
(717) 564-9750
cjarrett@transteck.com

Matt Berg, Body Shop Estimator
(717) 564-9750
mberg@transteck.com

SERVICES OFFERED

Express Assessment
Mobile Service/Repair
Wheel Alignments
Frame Alignments
Glass Repair
Pick Up and Delivery Services
OEM Warranty and Service

•Freightliner
•Detroit Diesel
•Caterpillar
•Cummins
•Mercedes
•Eaton/Meritor

elite support
freightliner express assessment
DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Comfortable Seating
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Tabletop Workstation
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services

bridgeport
GET TO TRANSTECK BRIDGEPORT
CONTACT TRANSTECK BRIDGEPORT
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Transteck, Inc.