FREIGHTLINER WESTERN STAR OF ALTOONA, PA

PHONE: (814) 695-9175

AFTER HOURS: (814) 330-1483

DEPARTMENTS
NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 5:00pm
After hours by appointment

Alan Fox, Truck Sales
(814) 515-7740
afox@transteck.com

Russ Lauf, Sales Manager
(814) 248-5666
rlauf@transteck.com

Bob Creech, F&I Manager
(215) 946-4313
bcreech@transteck.com

SERVICE

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm

Sean Miller, Service Manager
smiller@transteck.com

PARTS

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 11:30pm
Saturday 7:00am – 3:30pm

Mike Hileman, Parts Manager
mikeh@transteck.com

HAGERSTOWN BODY SHOP

Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
11611 Hopewell Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Rob Starkey, Body Shop Manager
(301) 582-2117
rstarkey@transteck.com

Greg Salamone, Body Shop Estimator
(301) 582-2117
gsalamone@transteck.com

SERVICES OFFERED

Express Assessment
State Inspections
DOT Inspections
Mobile Service/Repair
Wheel Alignments
Frame Alignments
Trailer Maintenance
Glass Repair
Pick Up and Delivery Services
OEM Warranty and Service

•Freightliner
•Detroit Diesel
•Caterpillar
•Cummins
•Mercedes
•Eaton/Meritor
•Allison Transmission

elite support
freightliner express assessment
DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Tabletop Workstation
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services

altoona
GET TO TRANSTECK ALTOONA
CONTACT TRANSTECK ALTOONA
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Transteck, Inc.